Prime Time Gaming League

Prime Time Gaming League


    week 5: TI vs cGz

    Share

    underatker

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 2009-03-28

    week 5: TI vs cGz

    Post  underatker on Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:26 am

    I don't know what time zone you guys are in, but the ideal time for us would be saturday or sunday 12:00 CET (06:00 EST?) - 22:00 CET (15:00 EST?)

    OR

    Friday from about 18:00 CET - 22:00 CET

    underatker

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 2009-03-28

    Re: week 5: TI vs cGz

    Post  underatker on Tue Mar 31, 2009 1:30 pm

    <added u're head manager on MSN...>

    cGz.Blue

    Posts : 18
    Join date : 2009-03-01

    Re: week 5: TI vs cGz

    Post  cGz.Blue on Tue Mar 31, 2009 7:16 pm

    who are you on msn
    I don't think I have gotten any friend requests
    jaylbconcepcion@hotmail.com

    My team is in the est and pst timezones. 18-22 CET should be good on any day. I will have to double check with my players tho.

    underatker

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 2009-03-28

    Re: week 5: TI vs cGz

    Post  underatker on Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:10 am

    ok then, would it be possible to do it on a weekday ?

    underatker

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 2009-03-28

    Re: week 5: TI vs cGz

    Post  underatker on Wed Apr 01, 2009 3:11 pm

    CW is Saturday 20:00 CET!

    cGz.Blue

    Posts : 18
    Join date : 2009-03-01

    Re: week 5: TI vs cGz

    Post  cGz.Blue on Thu Apr 02, 2009 2:13 am

    confirmed

    underatker

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 2009-03-28

    Re: week 5: TI vs cGz

    Post  underatker on Fri Apr 03, 2009 9:38 am

    its been agreed that EI and the 2v2 will be played at 22:00 CET Smile

    underatker

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 2009-03-28

    Re: week 5: TI vs cGz

    Post  underatker on Sat Apr 04, 2009 4:13 pm

    vanguard 2 perfect 1
    bassfly 2 karakloa 1
    TiP 2v2 0 cGz 2v2 2
    bombi 0 Gd 2

    ReaVeR vs anxiety is tomorrow.

    Sponsored content

    Re: week 5: TI vs cGz

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 1:00 pm